Dombivli Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's

>> Finance Committee

List of Committee members as per Ministry of Human Resource Development (University Grants Commission) Notification dated 12th February, 2018

No. of Members


Name/s of Designated Person/s

1 Member

The Principal (Chairman)

  • I/C principal–Dr. Kailas. R. Jagdeo 

1 Member

To be nominated by the governing body of the college

  • Shri. Anand Acharya 

1 Member

Finance Officer of the affiliating University

  • Dr. (CA) Pradeep Kamthekar 

1 Member

Senior-most teacher of the college to be nominated in rotation by the Principal for two year. 

  • Shri. Kishor Phalak